fbpx

Contact Morespace Storage

We’re eager to learn more about your storage needs, so please don’t hesitate to contact us. There should usually be someone to answer your call 24 hours a day.

Existing Morespace customers have access to their self storage units during our normal access hours:

Everyday

7.00am – 9.00pm

If you’d like to visit us for the first time, please contact us to arrange an appointment.

Our normal office hours:

Monday – Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Bank Holiday

8.30am – 6.00pm
9.00am – 1.00pm
Closed
Closed

Our 2021-22 festive office hours:

Thu 23 Dec
Fri 24 Dec
Sat 25 Dec – Tue 28 Dec
Wed 29 Dec – Thu 30 Dec
Fri 31 Dec
Sat 1 Jan – Mon 3 Jan
Tue 4 Jan

Normal office hours
8.30am – 1.00pm
Closed
8.30am – 4.00pm
8.30am – 1.00pm
Closed
Normal office hours

You can find us at the countryside location of Graveley, close to the A14, A1 and A428, nearby St Neots, Huntingdon, St Ives and Cambourne. We’re located on the eastern side of Graveley, which is the opposite side of the village to the wind farm. You can find exact directions here.

what3words for our facility entrance: //swift.presenter.asteroid

Telephone
01480 830130
Email
Address

Morespace Storage Ltd
Manor Farm
Papworth Road
Graveley
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 6PH

Company
Registration No
8057031
VAT
Registration No
172 2704 24
Our privacy policy is available here.
Our customer complaints policy is available here.
Our customer conduct policy is available here.
Cold sales or marketing calls are strictly refused at all times as we’re a TPS registered business.